Join us for a Sunday or Wednesday Service! Need  Times or Directions? 

.

The Lord has blessed VCA with a caring and dedicated staff, many of whom have served at VCA for decades.   This longevity and consistency creates stability and a superior learning environment.  All our full-time teachers, known as Supervisors, hold degrees, most from Christian colleges.  They serve the Lord and His children faithfully and enthusiastically.

 
 VCA Administration

 

 
Administrator
Dr. David Pipping

Calvary Bible College
david_pipping@hotmail.com
Principal
Mrs. Susan Toole
Florida State University
susan_toole@victory-christian.net
 
   
VCA Faculty and Staff

 


Learning Center 1 Supervisor

Mrs. Maegan Erp
Baptist College of Florida
merp@victory-christian.net

Learning Center 2 Supervisor
Mrs. Tiffany Anderson
Maranatha Baptist University
tanderson@victory-christian.net
 












Learning to Read (5+ year olds)
Mrs. Brandy Straughn
Florida State University
bstraughn@victory-christian.net



Reading Readiness (3-4 year olds)
Mrs. Cassandra Adams
Baptist College of Florida
cadams@victory-christian.net
 

School Secretary

Ms. Michelle Harper

mharper@victory-christian.net

School Office -
schooloffice@victory-christian.net

 
 
  

Assistants/Monitors/Tutors/Volunteers

Transportation
 

Miss Esther Alvarez          Mrs. Myra Pipping           

Mrs. Tristan Beck              Mrs. Susan Tucker

Mrs. Linda Hatcher           Mrs. Cheryl Robinson

Mrs. Kristen Smith            Mr. Jerry Smith               

Mrs. Ann Hunter                Mr. Phil Anderson                             







Dr. David Pipping
Mrs. Susan Toole
 

  Powered by ProChurch